ISC 2018 Chairs

  • Horst Simon
  • David Keyes
  • Gerhard Wellein
  • Matthias Müller
  • Julian Kunkel
  • Rosa Badia
  • John Shalf
  • Georg Hager
  • Yutong Lu
  • Marie-Christine Sawley
  • Janis Keuper
  • Rio Yokota
  • Kim McMahon
Steering Committee

The members of the ISC Steering Committee are distinguished HPC experts and decision makers who provide guidance on the conference program and help enhance publicity, acceptance and growth of ISC in industry, research and academia.